Loading...
LISTEN TO THE FULL INTERVIEW HERE:
https://youtu.be/PT2s_jgQC8w?t=1h23s


Please be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel!  Due to the controversial topics we cover, Youtube deleted our main channel with 100,000 subscribers and 50 million views. http://sbn.buzz/youtube


Ace Baker  made a name for himself this past Summer when he and his organization “American Warrior Revolution” began showing up at rallies throughout the Southern States where Conservative groups were being violently challenged by ANTIFA who apposed protests against the taking down of confederate statues and monuments.  Ace baker has been formally named in a lawsuit drafted by attorneys at Georgetown University on behalf of  businesses who say Ace Baker’s mere presence at the Charlottesville Virginia rally this past August  created a militarized atmosphere that caused them irreparable and incalculable injury.

Be sure to Like Ace Baker's Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/americanwarriorrevolution/

Tune in daily to the live show: http://sbn.buzz/live , or if you prefer YouTube LIVE, be sure to Subscribe to our YouTube channel:  http://sbn.buzz/youtube, Like and Click the bell to be notified when we go LIVE for the daily show, or when news breaks.
(Sunday thru Friday 7pm EST / 4pm PST)  


https://www.facebook.com/americanwarriorrevolution/

Like our Facebook Fan Page: http://sbn.buzz/facebook

Please subscribe to our main YouTube channel for important news reports and analysis:  http://sbn.buzz/youtube



Read our news articles @ BeforeItsNews: http://sbn.buzz/news
Check out our daily news headlines: http://sbn.buzz/headlines

Like Us On Facebook! http://sbn.buzz/facebook
Follow us on Twitter: http://sbn.buzz/twitter


Download free high-quality podcast of The Pete Santilli Show:  http://sbn.buzz/podcast


The Pete Santilli Show broadcasts live :
Sunday thru Friday 7-10 pm EST /5-8pm CST / 4-7pm PST 

*** Support independent media, join the SBN Insider Club:  http://sbn.buzz/insider

Contribute to The Pete Santilli Show: https://www.paypal.me/PeteSantilli 

Comments

Leave a Reply